Testimonials

 

We LOVE Our Customers & They LOVE Us!

“These guys give alot back to the community.  I really appreciate what they do for our football team!”
– David Bennett ( CCU head football coach)

“I am from New York and have lived all along the east coast.  This is the best pizza I’ve found yet.  I love these guys!”
– Ronnie Santoro Keye ( aka KEYMAN)

“I am personal friends with these guys.  I love their sandwiches.  I stop by usually daily not only for food but also the fellowship!”
– Chris Sansbury

“I am nearly eighty years old and have literally done it all, but these guys are special.  I am a big fan of their wings, esp. the teriyaki ones!”
– Ray Langley

  • review rating 5  It has been 12 years since I've been to jumpin J's. I love jumping J's I can't believe it took me 12 years I ain't been doing nothing but hollering about jumping before I moved back.

    thumb Cara Goodrich
    6/04/2020

    review rating 5  The Philly cheese is Awesome!! The service was great. Keep up the Great work Jumping J's!!!

    thumb Tab hennagan
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5  I had the Mediterranean salad with grilled chicken and my husband had the Tuesday special which is spaghetti salad and garlic bread. Generous portions!

    thumb Audra Barber
    5/26/2020
  • review rating 5  A nice place to have American food. The portion is quite big for one person... I ordered Small Calabash shrimp. It tastes real good and fresh and too much for me.. The service is great.

    thumb FRANSISCA CATHERINE
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  A nice place to have American food. The portion is quite big for one person... I ordered Small Calabash shrimp. It tastes real good and fresh and too much for me.. The service is great.

    thumb FRANSISCA CATHERINE
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  Food was fantastic, portions are plentiful ,burgers are a good size and tenders we great. Prices are great for the quality and quantity of food, will definitely come back when I'm in Florence

    thumb joseph kimball
    1/03/2020
  • review rating 5  The food is good. Their homemade sauce is second to none that goes on their toss salad. They have some of the best Calabash Shrimp. Been going here since I was a small child with my late parents.

    thumb Mr CEO
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  Love the place. Courteous service and friendly staff. Wish I could eat there every day.

    thumb amelia dennis
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  One of my top 5 favorite restaurant in Florence. The food is always fresh and delicious. My favorite thing to get is the shrimp dinner and they give you more than what you pay for, you can barely finish in one sitting. Jumpin J’s is the place to go.

    thumb Supreme Wavee
    11/19/2019
  • review rating 5  I love the burgers and the amount of food they give you. You can feed your entire family. It makes you come back for more!

    thumb Alona Brown
    11/15/2019

    review rating 5  Great food and a variety of food. Chicken is amazing don't know the secret recipe but it's definitely addictive. Shrimp box is huge enough to feed two and it's some of the best around.

    thumb Bradley Elliott
    11/12/2019

    review rating 5  They have very tasty food here. It may take a while to get your food, but worth the wait.

    thumb Trinette Mcknight
    10/17/2019
  • review rating 5  This was our post from a few months ago..... Love this place. Always clean. And food I s Always consistently Delicious.

    thumb Renee Enzor
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Really good home style southern cooking. Huge portions and the staff is very polite. Swing by jumpin J's and you won't regret it, just bring a big appetite because you're gonna need it!

    thumb Carson Smith
    9/08/2019

    review rating 5  Really good home style southern cooking. Huge portions and the staff is very polite. Swing by jumpin J's and you won't regret it, just bring a big appetite because you're gonna need it!

    thumb Carson Smith
    9/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Great fulfilling food in a nice atmosphere. The staff is friendly and full of smiles. Jumping J's is a great place for a variety of good food to eat with generous potions. You will return the next day.

    thumb Ms Roy Lee S Brayboy
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  Great fulfilling food in a nice atmosphere. The staff is friendly and full of smiles. Jumping J's is a great place for a variety of good food to eat with generous potions. You will return the next day.

    thumb Ms Roy Lee S Brayboy
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  The food was amazing. I was only here two days and I had it for both. I also have to give a shout out to the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. All around it was a great atmosphere.

    thumb Aslan Cole
    7/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Food was good but service was even better. Nicest staff I have ever met. Can't wait to go back

    thumb jen luhm
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  I miss not living as close as I used too, I can't eat there as often......the food is AWESOME and you definitely get your money's worth with the portions

    thumb miranda pyatt
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  Its all the best , burgers chicken salad and LAWD if you have not had the sea food box then wait for it do you the MUSIC .

    thumb Adisha Blackmon
    7/26/2019
  • review rating 5  The food is awesome and they have a great variety on their menu.

    thumb Jay Watson
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Fast service, ample seating for family. Great seafood, burgers are fulfilling. Near downtown florence and other shopping centers

    thumb Sarah Pierce
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome food and service. You can eat in, carry out, and they have a drive thru. Great customer service!!

    thumb Rhonda Hatfield
    5/26/2019
  • review rating 5  The best place I have found for popcorn shrimp...I drove an hour and a half for this and it was well worth it. I've never had a bad experience here and highly recommend it!

    thumb Gwendolyn Henderson
    5/14/2019

    review rating 5  Today was the first time I ever ate over here, and I loved it! My bacon cheeseburger was on point and my mother enjoyed her flounder and shrimp. The price is a little more than what you'd usually pay (but not too much), and you have to wait a little bit longer for your meal than usual (but not too long), but considering how hot, fresh, and tasty the food is, it's well worth it! I'll definitely be coming back!

    thumb Voluptuous Black Duchess Storyteller
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  The line here is always long, but the wait is so worth it. Great hot quality food. Kind customer service. I LOVE THIS restaurant. The food here is just as good if not better than Townhouse, 301 and McGills. Do yourself a favor wait patiently and enjoy.

    thumb Browns- All-Around
    4/13/2019
  • review rating 5  The line here is always long, but the wait is so worth it. Great hot quality food. Kind customer service. I LOVE THIS restaurant. The food here is just as good if not better than Townhouse, 301 and McGills. Do yourself a favor wait patiently and enjoy.

    thumb Browns- All-Around
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great place for a quick lunch or for a family to sit down and enjoy. Friendly service. Food tastes great. Very large portions.

    thumb Karen Knight
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  I ordered online for first time. Was ready when my email said it would be. Always great food with more than generous proportions. The lady that waited on us at window went above and beyond being helpful and so friendly that is rare these days!!

    thumb Gay Howell
    1/24/2019

“These guys have always helped me and treated me fairly.  I was their first customer and i haven’t left their side since!”
– Ray Marlowe

” I am employed by Sysco and sell food to these guys.  By far, theirs is the cleanest establishment around!”
– Andrew Cooke

“My friend and I eat here several times a week.  We love their salads, esp. with their homemade Greek dressing!”
– Jennifer Dorman

“This may sound unusual, but aside from getting food, I stop by occasionally just for a fountain pepsi.  Trust me, they are not all the same.  Theirs is the best in town!”
– Sharon Carr

“I moved out of the Conway area years ago, but anytime I’m back visiting family, I stop by Santino’s (now Three Guys) for a Super Sub. I don’t know what’s in the sauce but it’s addictive.”
-Jason Lee (Woodbridge, Va.)

” I’ve always been a big fan of their pastas, but since they added chicken alfredo, i can’t get away from it”
– Joseph Higgins

“If you like sweet tea, you’ll love theirs.  I stop by alot just to pick up a half gallon of their sweet tea. Better than grandma’s!”
– Dorothy Bellamy

Click On The Map For Easy Navigation To Our Restaurant

Hot. Delicious. Fresh.

We are proud of our food & we know you will love it!